+

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

how to reach us

Ticket & Patron Services

SALES & INFO
415-865-2000
tickets@sfballet.org
Phone Hours: Monday–Friday, 10 am–4 pm

On performance days, the phones open at 10 am and remain open until the start of performance.

The SF Ballet Box Office in the Opera House is open on performance days only, starting 4 hours before the performance.

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

Chris Hellman Center for Dance
455 Franklin Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
415-861-5600

PERFORMANCE ADDRESS

War Memorial Opera House
301 Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102

MEDIA CENTER

EXTERNAL COMMUNICATIONS
You You Xia
Director of Communications
yxia@sfballet.org

GROUP TICKETS

Nannette Mickle
Group Sales Representative
415-865-6785
groups@sfballet.org

TICKET DONATIONS

Request Form

EDUCATION & TRAINING

SF BALLET SCHOOL
415-865-6700
school@sfballet.org

EDUCATION PROGRAMS

Jasmine Yep Huynh
Associate Director of Youth and Community Programs
415-865-6672
jhuynh@sfballet.org

SUPPORT SF BALLET

DONATIONS & GENERAL MEMBERSHIP
Development Office
415-865-6568
friends@sfballet.org

THE CHRISTENSEN SOCIETY
Haley O’Neil
Donor Relations Manager
415-865-6632
honeil@sfballet.org

THE CHAIRMAN’S COUNCIL
Sarah Warner
Associate Director of Development, Individual Giving
415-865-6634
swarner@sfballet.org

BEQUESTS AND TRUSTS
Elizabeth Lani
Deputy Director of Development
415-865-6623
legacycircle@sfballet.org

AUXILIARY
Ann Kathryn Baer
President
auxiliary@sfballet.org

ALLEGRO CIRCLE
Brent Radeke
Major Gifts Officer
415-865-6638
bradeke@sfballet.org

ENCORE!
Daniel Cassell
President
encore@sfballet.org

BRAVO
Steve Merlo
President
bravo@sfballet.org

CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS
Colette Whitney
Corporate Giving Manager
415-865-6616
cwhitney@sfballet.org

FOUNDATION GIVING
Elizabeth Luu
Associate Director of Development, Institutional Giving
415-865-6616
eluu@sfballet.org

SPECIAL EVENTS
Ingrid Roman
Associate Director of Development, Events
415-865-6620
iroman@sfballet.org


Website Feedback & Questions

If you are having technical difficulties with or have feedback for our website please email web@sfballet.org.